EMERGENCY CONTACT 1-877-456-0085
WNYPR
Our Twitter Feed
Photo gallery
Contact Us

EMERGENCY CONTACT :
1-877-456-0085
 
CHIEF OF POLICE
Tim Walsh
585-593-1164
585-808-1969
CORPORATE & OPERATIONS  OFFICE :
Livonia, Avon & Lakeville Railroad Corporation
P.O. Box 190-B
5769 Sweeteners Blvd.
Lakeville, NY 14480
585-346-2090

 
MANAGEMENT TEAM :
Eugene H. Blabey II
Chairman
585-346-2090
 
 
Raymond R. Martel
President / Chief Executive Officer
585-346-2090
Ray.Martel@lalrr.com

Carl Belke
Vice President
Chief Operating Officer
Chief Engineer
716-338-4710
Carl.Belke@wnyprr.com


John Magee
Chief Financial Officer
585-346-2090
John.Magee@lalrr.com
 
Corey Zeh
General Manager
585-346-2090
Corey.Zeh@lalrr.com
INDUSTRIAL DEVELOPMENT / MARKETING & SALES :
Dan Eagan
Vice President of Marketing and Sales
585-270-7902
Dan.Eagan@lalrr.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE :
Vincent T. Milliken
Vice President of Customer Service
System General Freight Agent
585-346-2090
Vince.Milliken@lalrr.com
 
 
ENGINEERING :
Carl Belke
Vice President
Chief Operating Officer
Chief Engineer
716-338-4710
Carl.Belke@wnyprr.com
 
 
Cory Gascon
Roadmaster
Project Manager
585-346-2090
Cory.Gascon@lalrr.com
Jesse Coats
Assistant Chief Engineer
Manager of Real Property
585-346-2090
Jesse.Coats@wnyprr.com
MECHANICAL :
Jason Witt
Chief Mechanical Officer
585-270-7912
Jason.Witt@lalrr.com

OPERATIONS :
Raymond R. Martel
President / Chief Executive Officer
585-346-2090
Ray.Martel@lalrr.com

Corey Zeh
General Manager
585-346-2090
Corey.Zeh@lalrr.com
Rick Rubino
Trainmaser
585-346-2090
Rick.Rubino@lalrr.com

HUMAN RESOURCES :

Job Openings:
Motivated and hard-working individuals are encouraged to check to see if positions are available. You may submit a resume to Human Resources at the address below.

Sandy Loudin
Human Resources Manager
585-270-7907
Sandy.Loudin@lalrr.com
Visitor Policy

• Law enforcement

• Due to insurance requirements, we do not allow visitors to have unescorted access to our rail yards or property. Visitors to our railroad must be escorted by an LAL employee. Visitors who are not on business with the railroad should request permission 24 hours in advance by calling our Administrative Assistant at 585-346-2090. Permission will be supplied only if staff time and work schedules allow. A written release must be signed in person at the local railroad office.

• photo policy: photographers are welcome to take pictures of our locomotives and trains from any public property, however, please remain off railroad property at all times unless escorted by a LAL employee and with a signed release in your possession. Due to operational security, train schedules and movements are not provided to the general public.

• Persons failing to adhere to this policy will be subject to the appropriate criminal and or civil action.

 

OPERATIONS & CORPORATE OFFICES:
Livonia, Avon & Lakeville Railroad
Corporation (LAL)
PO Box 190-B
5769 Sweeteners Blvd
Lakeville, NY 14480


Copyright © 2017